A great man once said, "Politics is inherently stupid." That great man was me.

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Go Vote For Kate!

Small Dead Animals is nominated for 'Best Conservative Blog' in the 2008 Weblog Awards. Kate is up against a lot of tough American competition;not only has she been holding her own, but she has been switching leads back and forth with Ace ever since this thing started! The deadline for voting is Tuesday January 13, 2009 at 10:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), which is 5:00 p.m. (EST) and 2:00 p.m. (PST), so you still have some time left to push her into the lead again (SDA is about 200 votes behind at the time of this posting)!

Remember: You can vote once per computer per day. That means if you have access to more than one computer, you can cast a couple of votes.

Let's get out there and Make Canada Proud!
|

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

0 Old Comments: